Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of #LegendsNeverDie #RIP

#LegendsNeverDie #RIP

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by #LegendsNeverDie #RIP
"VERY helpful answering all our questions! Love being able to get help face to face"
Profile photo of Frank Hein

Frank Hein

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hein
"Good place"
Profile photo of Lisa Farag

Lisa Farag

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Farag
"Awesome service. Explained policies in great deal. Gave me several options to choose from. Great personality and patient!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lopez Lopez Lopez

Jacob Lopez Lopez Lopez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lopez Lopez Lopez
"KRISTEN IS SO HELPFUL AND EXPLAINS THINGS IN A WAY THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND."
Profile photo of Zach Steen

Zach Steen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Steen
"Adam and the rest of the State Farm team was exceptional when helping me set up a new life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tyler Morgan

Tyler Morgan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Morgan
"Adam Farag was so easy to work with and got us a GREAT quote! Our home owners quote was significantly lower with the same coverage than any other companies we looked at. And we got a great bundle with our auto policy too and are switching over from progressive. We’ll be switching our life insurance over as well. He’s so knowledgeable and works with such integrity—personalized our policies to meet our needs without adding on stuff we didn’t need so it fit our budget as well."
Profile photo of Cm Mm

Cm Mm

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cm Mm
"Their agents were very helpful in getting the right policy for me. They worked around my busy work schedule to help me get the right policy."
Profile photo of Thomas Dycus

Thomas Dycus

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dycus
"Adam was very helpful and knowledgeable the Prue fact they have staff to assist with people who predominantly speak Spanish is a wonderful plus Stacie and her staff of lovely ladies and the gentlemen i mentioned above should be the number one recommendation for insurance in the town of Windom"
Profile photo of Erin Garwood

Erin Garwood

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Garwood
"Great group to work with. Answers any and all questions if needed! So glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brit Sauls

Brit Sauls

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brit Sauls
"My friend works for Stacie and was able to set me up with some great insurance plans. I was able to get coverage that my employer didn’t have, and was able to get a reasonable life insurance policy on my child right away! Everyone at her office is so nice and welcoming! And they’re very good about explaining things I wasn’t sure on. I appreciate all of them and enjoy the fact that they treat me like family ☺️"
Profile photo of Allan Curry

Allan Curry

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Curry
"Great insurance prices! Good people and awesome customer service"
Profile photo of eliana davis

eliana davis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eliana davis
"Great people to work with! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan Bramstedt

Megan Bramstedt

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bramstedt
"Always so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Liz Bramstedt

Liz Bramstedt

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bramstedt
"Really great."
Profile photo of Kathy Derickson

Kathy Derickson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Derickson
"We have been with Stacie for years. She's is always there for us and the interactions are always quick, easy and pleasant."
Profile photo of Rachel massey

Rachel massey

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel massey
"Brenna was so helpful with all my insurance needs she is very patient and polite on the phone, I also referred a friend of mine who speaks Spanish and Brenna got me to Nina who helped my friend out. THANKS GIRLS!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of torey renner

torey renner

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by torey renner
"Brenna is the best ever she knows her stuff"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bolanos

Elizabeth Bolanos

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bolanos
"I love going to Evelinda for all my insurance needs! Ella también habla español!!! She’s always so helpful and helps me understand better when it comes to the life insurance ❣️ Gracias, Evelinda!"
Profile photo of Brendon Lensing

Brendon Lensing

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Lensing
"It a good"
Profile photo of Kathy Hanson

Kathy Hanson

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hanson
"They always get stuff done on time"
Profile photo of Karen Kruse

Karen Kruse

August 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karen Kruse
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Hannon Ford

Hannon Ford

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannon Ford
"Great staff! Friendly service. Made it easy and price was right."
Profile photo of jason price

jason price

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jason price
"Stacie provides Excellent customer service, she will take the time to provide you all the information need to make an educated purchase. It's a one stop shop for insurance and financial services. Going to see Stacie was the best financial decision I've made in years."
Profile photo of Sheryl Dougherty

Sheryl Dougherty

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Dougherty
"Betty good company"
Profile photo of Angie Maine

Angie Maine

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Maine
"They are good people who will help you when asked"