Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacie Sanow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stacie Sanow

4.7 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brendon Lensing

Brendon Lensing

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It a good"
Profile photo of Zoke Ongfuel

Zoke Ongfuel

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always get stuff done on time"
Profile photo of Karen Kruse

Karen Kruse

August 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Hannon Ford

Hannon Ford

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Friendly service. Made it easy and price was right."
Profile photo of jason price

jason price

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacie provides Excellent customer service, she will take the time to provide you all the information need to make an educated purchase. It's a one stop shop for insurance and financial services. Going to see Stacie was the best financial decision I've made in years."
Profile photo of Sheryl Dougherty

Sheryl Dougherty

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Betty good company"
Profile photo of Angie Maine

Angie Maine

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are good people who will help you when asked"
Profile photo of Margaux Askeland

Margaux Askeland

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Stacie is excellent to work with and goes above and beyond for her customer. We recently moved out of state and she was more helpful than our current agent here, instate. She helped us find a better policy (even though she couldn't underwrite as we are out of MN) for a better price with a great agent here. Stacie rocks!"
Profile photo of USA Reviews.

USA Reviews.

February 27, 2017

3  out of  5
"From what I Been told she is a very friendly very easy person to work with and it's nice to shop local.."